National Council


The Executive Committee of the Association responsible for the agenda at the National Meeting and for acting for the Association between Annual Meetings.  


 President – Rich Edwards,
Baylor University

Vice President  - Scott Harris, University of Kansas

Past President – Dan
Cronn-Mills, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Vice President for High
School Affairs  - Dan Lingel, Jesuit
College Preparatory School of Dallas

Two-Year College
Representative - M’Liss Hindman, Tyler Jr. College

Recording Secretary – Kate
Lavelle, University of Northern Iowa

   Executive Secretary -
James W. Pratt, University of Wisconsin, River Falls