Contact

President - Gordon Stables, University of Southern California, stables@usc.edu
Vice President - Heidi Hamilton, Emporia State University, hhamilto@emporia.edu
Immediate Past President - Mike Janas, Samford University, mjjanas@samford.edu
Vice President for High School Affairs - Jeremy Hammond, Pine Crest School jeremy.hammond@pinecrest.edu
Two-Year College Representative - Justin Stanley, Johnson Co. Community College, jstanl26@jccc.edu
Recording Secretary - Erika Thomas, California State University- Fullerton, erthomas@fullerton.edu
Executive Secretary - Vacant
Webmaster, Peter Reese, reese@greenfan.com
Incoming editor, Argumentation and Advocacy - Catherine Langford, Texas Tech University, katie.langford@ttu.edu
Outgoing editor, Argumentation and Advocacy - Harry Weger, University of Central Florida, Harry.Weger@ucf.edu or send us a question using our online contact form here.